Bill Mumy CD News

Bill Mumy has a new CD out called “Glorious In Defeat”. To find out more, please visit Bill’s web site.  Here is a listing of the tracks on the album:

1 Stolen Love
2 Can’t Complain
3 I Changed My Mind
4 Rely on That
5 All Wound Up
6 Dive
7 Is It Me?
8 A Hundred Good Reasons
9 Heartfull
10 Hear My Memory Scream
11 Try So Hard
12 We Don’t Want The Same Things Anymore
13 Love in Vain Blues

Glorious In Defeat

Bill Mumy Music on iTunes